Student Saturdays

Saturday 15th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Codechella ft. Blonde - Sheffield Freshers Sunday

Sunday 16th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

CODE Presents Basshunter

Monday 17th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Wonderland - With Wes from Love Island

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Pounded at CODE

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Jump Around Freshers Special

Thursday 20th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Student Saturdays

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Freshers Welcome Party - with Joey Essex

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Applebum Day & Night Party

Monday 24th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Wonderland - with Jack Fowler from Love Island

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Pounded at CODE with Devvo!

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

North vs. Midlands vs. South Bar Crawl

Thursday 27th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Jump Around

Thursday 27th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

Muzik with Gorgon City & Sub Focus

Friday 28th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

CODE - Student Saturdays

Saturday 29th September 2018

Code, Sheffield

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk